Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Our opening hours are reduced during the May bank holiday weekends. If you would like to contact us, please call us on +44 1925 644 860 or send us an email at es@parasolgroup.co.uk.

Alternatively, you can request a callback by filling in the form below. We will then call you back at a time that fits your availability.

Agency Support & Best Advice Opening Hours:

Week Commencing Monday 4th May

Monday 4th May: 8am to 8pm

Tuesday 5th May: 8am to 8pm

Wednesday 6th May: 8am to 8pm

Thursday 7th May: 8am to 8pm

Friday 8th May: CLOSED

Saturday 9th May: 10am to 4pm

Sunday 10th May: CLOSED

Week Commencing Monday 25th May

Monday 25th May: CLOSED

Tuesday 26th May: 8am to 8pm

Wednesday 27th May: 8am to 8pm

Thursday 28th May: 8am to 8pm

Friday 29th May: 8am to 7pm

Saturday 30th May: 10am to 4pm

Sunday 31st May: CLOSED

Employee Support Opening Hours:

Week Commencing Monday 4th May

Monday 4th May: 8am to 7pm

Tuesday 5th May: 8am to 7pm

Wednesday 6th May: 8am to 7pm

Thursday 7th May: 8am to 7pm

Friday 8th May: CLOSED

Saturday 9th May: 10am to 2pm

Sunday 10th May: CLOSED

Week Commencing Monday 25th May

Monday 25th May: CLOSED

Tuesday 26th May: 8am to 7pm

Wednesday 27th May: 8am to 7pm

Thursday 28th May: 8am to 7pm

Friday 29th May: 8am to 7pm

Saturday 30th May: 10am to 2pm

Sunday 31st May: CLOSED

Request a callback